BLOG: Howdy


It’s been awhile, but it’s not that Wanda and I haven’t been gaming. I’ve been flipping out over PSP–Ys Seven, Ys: Oath of Felghana, and Tactics Ogre. Or getting spanked in Dominions 3 play-by-email. And I’ve been involved with the OHRRPGCE community, making games and writing for their webzine Hamsterspeak. Plus, new Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup revisions keep coming out…

Wanda’s been working hard too, flirting with babes in Rune Factory Frontier and playing Warren Spector’s boring new Mickey game, as well as Pokemoning (lots of this) and Dragon Questing.

On the contrary, we’ve been gaming too much to do anything else. Hopefully Wanda and I will get serious and update again. But with Pokemon Black and White coming for Wanda and me restarting (god damn) Valhalla Knights again, maybe not.

We’re glad to see you again.

Leave a comment